Amalfi Coast

The appellation “Divine Coast” certainly wasn’t chosen at random; its 55 km of unique and beautiful coastline have made this area one of the wonders of the world.

The coastline embodies thirteen characteristic municipalities: Amalfi, Atrani, Cetara, Conca dei Marini, Furore, Maiori, Minori, Positano, Praiano, Ravello, Scala, Tramonti and Vietri sul Mare.

Thirteen towns with different traditions but merged in a unique setting, a perfect combination between sea and sky, amongst breathtaking cliffs with minute houses teetering on them, including unparalleled boating trips and relaxing walks in the numerous trails.

All this wouldn’t have been enough to make these towns sought-after, world-wide tourist destinations: established as small villages of fishermen and artisans, they’ve managed to preserve the flavor of tradition, making it their main feature, reason for growth, wealth and fame.

Fashion creations, pottery workshops, culinary products and dance and music events; small fragments of originality and art of which the coast has always been the cradle.

Places in Amalfi Coast

Find More  


Find More  

MODA MARE POSITANO: The birth of a myth

Positano… original and elegant town, whimsical but without excesses, whose beauty is known and appreciated worldwide, just like its Moda Mare!
A fashion that since the ’50s has conquered famous people, locals and tourists, creating a style that blends elegance, exclusivity […]

Continue reading